One OK Rock Concert in Jakarta [November 24th] – Reaction Gifs

Hey guys,

Image

I know it’s not monday anymore…I was supposed to post this yesterday but  there was a problem with my internet connection (;__;) So last Sunday I went to One Ok Rock concert and it was epic and amazing. Taka’s voice was beautiful and perfect. Anyway I just want to share with you my impression of One OK Rock concert using a bunch of reaction gifs.

Let’s start

When I found out about One OK Rock’s Europe and Asia tour

Image

When my mum gave me the permission to watch it

tumblr_inline_mqaz5393411qz4rgp

When there was only one pre-sale ticket left

tumblr_inline_mpd7gcRlH21qz4rgp

When I saw the crowds

tumblr_inline_mqaz6rxhyq1qz4rgp

When I was in a queue waiting for the gate to  be opened 

tumblr_inline_miaig1g5Dj1qz4rgp

tumblr_m4xlrzRDOr1r8yvr0o1_400

When someone was trying to cut in

tumblr_inline_mq07v6dJ811qz4rgp

tumblr_mlhkjwLnco1r7ukcbo1_500

When I saw the stage

tumblr_inline_mo3sjxqIbK1qz4rgp

When I realized that the stage was not high enough and there was only one small screen, and I couldn’t even see the stage.

tumblr_inline_mqo5j6vIYN1qz4rgp

When the crowds started screaming like fangirls when the show hasn’t even started yet and I didn’t even know what was going on because all I could see are people’s heads.

tumblr_inline_mp09mfkUhZ1qz4rgp

tumblr_mbp420gaaz1qceynw

When the show was about to start

tumblr_inline_mrqud7x92C1qz4rgp

When Taka started singing

tumblr_inline_mqm2o2zqx51qz4rgp

When someone started pushing others just to get closer to the stage

tumblr_inline_mqhay0acth1qz4rgp tumblr_inline_mqhb0atAZe1qz4rgp

When Taka started singing my favourite song (most of them are my favourite though)

original

When Ryota sang Indonesia’s National Anthem (Indonesia Raya)

tumblr_inline_mrqvauBEu01qz4rgp

When I thought the show was over

tumblr_inline_mqhkorzhMh1qz4rgp

But then it turned out that it was not over yet and there was still one last song

tumblr_inline_mrqve5tnX81qz4rgp

When the show was over

tumblr_inline_mqogx5a8kX1qz4rgp

tumblr_mbnm2qYcf91rp4691o1_500

So in short…

tumblr_inline_mlqk2tNcc71qz4rgp

Leave a Reply

