Free! Iwatobi Swim Club GIF sets [Episode 03]

The third epidode of Free! is already out and I’ve made some gifs from it because I couldn’t help but giggle till the end watching Rei-chan’s acts. He is so adorable and how could you not ship Rei and Nagisa?  I ship them so hard😄 I’ve posted them on tumblr but well why not?

These are my favourite scenes :

 

nagisa1

Look! Nagisa’s waiting for Rei

nagisa2

Aww~ Nagisa is so happy.. Look at his adorable face

nagisa3

Rei is startled because maybe it’s the first time someone approached him like that

nagisa4

aaah, Rei-chan! stop being so adorable x3 I love how Rei blushed because Nagisa called him Rei-chan :> He even glanced at Nagisa. So cuteeeee!!

nagisa5

I love Nagisa’s personality

nagisa6

Rei-chan is such a tsundere😄

nagisa7

Look at these two! They’re so adorable x3

_______________________________________________________________________________________

free-1

free-2

Rei : “Why does it have to be me?”

Nagisa : “The main reason is because you looked beautiful.”

Oh my…This part is precious. Look how surprised and blushed Rei is because of Nagisa. Rei always following theories and calculations before he jumps but the coach said he needs to stop doing it because he doesn’t make any progress. Nagisa is different, he told Rei that his pose while jumping is so beautiful and said that it’s not something everybody can do. Instead of asking him to stop doing calculations, Nagisa asked him to use it for swimming. I think it’s the first time someone told him that and maybe this is the reason why he finally agreed to join.

_________________________________________________________________________________

PLOT TWIST : Rei-chan can’t swim 

stone

stone2

stone3

stone4

stone5

stone6

I didn’t expect this at all to be honest. I thought he’s a great swimmer just like what Makoto said. I laughed uncontrollably when Rei was sinking like a stone in swimming pool because wow, what a plot twist.

I told you that Free! is a very promising anime. Just don’t judge it before you watch it yourself.

Gif source : smiichan

Leave a Reply

