[Golden Bomber] Memeshikute -Kpop Version- PV

This is why I love Golden Bomber, they can make a parody from their own song. As you can see they make a Korean version of memeshikute. No, they don’t change the lyrics into korean, just the PV, the dress, and the dance routines. Here’s the the thing, to be honest, I don’t like K-pop at all.  In fact I hate them. Yes, all the boybands and the girlbands. I hate them all. I’ve had enough of K-pop.  I can’t help wondering,  “don’t you get tired watching those K-pop boybands dancing and singing?” I mean, they’re not even good. how can you like them?

Speaking of the PV itself, lol it’s really funny and they look like complete idiots wearing those shorts and those wigs😄. But that’s why I love Golden Bomber XDDD

3 thoughts on “[Golden Bomber] Memeshikute -Kpop Version- PV

Leave a Reply

