Another Way to Decrease the World Suck

There’re tons of ways to decrease the “World Suck”. You have your own way. I have my own. Well actually, making an artwork using CorelDraw is one of my acts of procrastination. So instead of cleaning up my messy room, I ended up facing my laptop and I started to make this :

 

I posted this on my deviantart and submitted it on #NERDFIGHTERS-CLUB.  I wrote in the description that I’m going to make a T-Shirt from this picture that I made last night. So what do you think? I thought no one would make a comment about it, but I was wrong. I underestimate nerdfighteria. Nerdfighters put comments on my deviantart and said that they would love to buy the T-shirt. So, I made the preview of the T-shirt.

 

I think it’ll be pretty awesome if nerdfighters wear this T-shirt proudly. I’d love to see people wearing this T-shirt and go to VIDCON next year.  Plus, if you’re going to college and you don’t have any friends, you can actually wear this T-shirt and maybe someone will  come to you and say, “French the llama! I love Vlogbrothers too” or “Hey, I’m a nerdfighter too. Have you watched John Green’s new video?”.

I hope I can sell the T-shirts on DFTBA.com  so people can buy it easily.

Edit : I  edited the picture a little bit because I made a little mistake. Thanks for nerdfighters for pointing out the mistakes.

DFTBA!

5 thoughts on “Another Way to Decrease the World Suck

  1. Hi, do you have a society6 shop, or an etsy shop where I can get a bag with this on it? If you don’t, would I be able to make one using Zazzle? It’s for my friend’s birthday. I am sorry if you have this info up somewhere, I just found the picture through google, haha.
    Thanks.

  2. Hi, is it okay if I use this design to create sweatshirts for my nerdfighter group? This is like, the best design ever, I love it. But, I don’t want to get in trouble for like, copy write or something. Is that okay? You can respond to me at chelseerae@gmail.com
    DFTBA!❤

Leave a Reply

