Youtube Singers

Recently, I’m really into youtube singers and I find them really interesting.  It’s all thanks to Vlogbrothers John Green who introduce me to Hank Green, Charlie Mcdonnell, and Tom Milsom. They don’t cover someone elses songs but they make their own unique songs  with unique lyrics and with various instruments, from piano to  ukulele

1. Tom Milsom

My favorite songs from Tom milsom are Imperfections and a Little Irony, Imperfections lyric is so touching and beautiful, my favorite line is, “His imperfections make him look beautiful to you”. I love his ballad songs. You definitely have to hear this song. Go find it on youtube (>W<)/

2. Hank Green

Hank Green is John Green’s brother. Well, John Green is my favorite author😄. My favorite songs from Hank Green are I’m not Edward Cullen and It All Makes Sense at the End. When I first saw the title of the song, I thought this song was a joke to mock Edward cullen and Twilight😄. But then, when I finished listening to that song, I was like, “Waaah~ It’s funny but it’s really beautiful” This is my favorite line from I’m Not Edward Cullen, “The only thing you think you need, is the one thing I can never be.” You have to open youtube and search hank green, now

3. Charlie Mcdonnell

This boy with the most beautiful smile ever has some catchy nerdy songs that will make you push replay button over and over again.  My favorite songs from Charlie are A Song About Monkey, Duet With Myself, and Chemical Love.  I have the EP of Charlie and most of the songs are really really good. Favorite lines from Chemical Love is this, “I thought there was a spark, but it didn’t light the flame.”

 

Now, about Nico Nico singer, can you suggest few singers who make their own songs to me? I’m just curious.

Please tell me!

One thought on “Youtube Singers

Leave a Reply

