[GACKT] Yellow Fried Chickenz New Formation 2011

Apparently GACKT added some new members for Yellow Fried Chickenz Tour 2011.  He added Shinya from Luna Sea as the drummer.  Too bad we couldn’t see funny Jun-ji on stage (;_;). He also made U:ZO joinedYFC as a bassist, Takumi as a guitarist and Jon as the vocalist. Wait, did I write vocalist? o____O Well, maybe he’ll do a duet with GACKT. Idk, that guy is always full of surprise. U:ZO and Takumi used to play for Miyavi. and again, I miss Ju-Ken soooooooooo bad (T________T) He was like the best and the sexiest bassist ever. Here they are, with the new formation!

Badass GACKT (Vo.)                  Chachamaru (Gt.)              Vampire YOU (Gt.)  


Shinya (Dr.)                                        U:ZO (Ba.) 


Sleepyhead Jon (Vo.)                Curly Takumi (Gt.)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s