GACKT WITH MARCH 2011

porcelain doll? no it's GACKT😄

I wish someone shares the full scans of this magazine because GACKT looks totally hot. Like always he advertises his own product huh? XP Yeah I’m talking about the necklace he wears… the super !#*#F@!^* expensive necklace.

oh anyway, the nemuri goods store is open if you’re interested to buy them.

This is just my opinion, some people start to say, “GACKT is stealing our money again” or something that. I know it’s just a joke but it’s your decision right? to buy them or not to buy them.

Oh, anyway… I’m going to BALI for the next 3 days, so there will be no updates from me at all m(_ _)m

Leave a Reply

