Platinum Egoiste Anyone?

Well, I’ve been searching for this perfume everywhere but I still can’t find it. I want the authentic one (*O*)/

Some people said that it smells heavenly some people said it smells disgusting😄

but some people said, “IT’S GACKT SCENT”😄

One of my online friend said to me that her boyfriend wears Platinum Egoiste too. She said that she loved it if her boyfriend wears Platinum Egoiste before they’re making love. She said to me,”It’s like making love with GACKT” lol XDDD I feel sad for her boyfriend😄

I know that this perfume isn’t unisex, but still… I want GACKT’s scent inside my room😄

I watched a review for this perfume and I lol-ed so hard XDD

He told us not to spray Platinum Egoiste more than 3 times or you’ll kill people with your smell😄 But I bet, G sprayed it like hundred times lol so I might collapse if I stand near him😄

Oh right, I really need an information here

Where can I buy Chanel Platinum Egoiste in Jakarta, Indonesia since I couldn’t find it everywhere

Leave a Reply

