Camui G School Cooperative Store Goods

You can see all of them here

http://netst.jp/camuigs/

some things look like a “cheap” thing for example this one eventhough it’s not cheap at all. 1890 yen is expensive  :

I am so not buying this pouch lol *getting slapped by GACKT*

it makes me wonder, who design this pouch?😄

Things that I want :

I want this ribbon tie w(* q *)w and I want this bag too

and I’m not really into those eronika notebooks too.😄

If someone gives me the towel, I’ll accept it for sure lol

So, if you have money, which one will you buy?

Leave a Reply

